Boost your affiliate revenue with Winamaz !

Transform your affiliate sites
into price comparators !

Winamaz makes it easy for you to build affiliate links and allows you to increase your commissions with not just one affiliate platform, but multiple platforms. Easy to configure, it allows you to take full advantage of the potential of your pages by placing affiliate links to monetize your site(s)

Why choose Winamaz ?

Winamaz is not only multiregional and multilingual but comes in both wordpress plugin and API version to suit your needs.

FULL

Winamaz Full is our multi-platform WordPress Plugin

LITE

Winamaz Lite is our amazon-only WordPress Plugin

API

Winamaz API is our multi-platform API solution

The Winamaz team provides additional services to assist customers with specific requirements including API configuration and implementation, plugin use to maximise efficiency, training and advice.  Contact us support@winamaz.com for further information.

Main features

LITEFULLAPI
AAWP Migration tool
Switch between Lite/Full
Product Comparison
Price Comparison
Multi-lingual/Regional
WordPress Plugin
Open integration
Amazon-only
Multiple affiliation platforms
Customize user interface
Easy and quick set-up
Stock Management
Coupons
Shortcode Generator
Automatic Price updates
Built-in Templates
Coding not necessary
Affiliate Links Cloaking
Single or Multiple Products
Best-sellers
Newest
Current Promotions
Intuitive admin interface
Filters on Product Lists
Check current quota
Regular updates

Testimonials

Quentin Couprie

Site: consolab.fr

Winamaz Lite helped me increase my affiliate profit by offering my visitors an alternative to Amazon. Easy to use via shortcode and simple customization. Winamaz Lite is THE plugin to launch a successful affiliated website or to go from a simple MFA to a more advanced platform.

Patrice Krysztofiak

Patrice Krysztofiak

Like many affiliates I mainly used Amazon. However, Amazon does not offer all the products in the world and doesn’t allow in-depth categories. With Winamaz Lite I can expand my product catalog from specialized marketplaces for my visitors and increase my income without changing my working habits.

Florian Vermond

Florian Vermond

The plugin that I used was very good, but Winamaz Lite is even better! I finally found a solution to maximize Amazon profit 100% for my targeted websites without the need of a graphic designer. Everything became so much more more simple thanks to the high end and intuitive customization. The templates are well-planned and answer all needs.

Boostez vos revenus d’affiliation avec le plugin Winamaz

Transformez votre site d'affiliation
en comparateur de prix !

Winamaz vous facilite la création de liens affiliés et vous permet d’augmenter vos commissions auprès, non pas d’une seule plateforme d’affiliation, mais de plusieurs plateformes. Simple à paramétrer, il vous permet de profiter pleinement du potentiel de vos pages en y plaçant des liens affiliés pour monétiser votre site.

Pourquoi choisir Winamaz ?

Winamaz n’est pas seulement multirégional et multilingue, mais est disponible à la fois en
plugin wordpress et en version API pour répondre à vos besoins.

FULL

Winamaz Full est notre plugin WordPress multi-plateforme

LITE

Winamaz Lite est notre plugin WordPress exclusif pour Amazon

API

Winamaz API est notre solution API multi-plateforme

L’équipe Winamaz fournit des services supplémentaires pour aider les clients avec leurs besoins spécifiques, notamment la configuration et la mise en œuvre de l’API, l’utilisation de plugins pour maximiser leur efficacité, de la formation et des conseils. Contactez-nous à support@winamaz.com pour plus d’informations.

Principales fonctionnalités

LITEFULLAPI
Outil Migration AAWP
Basculer entre Lite/Full
Comparer les Produits
Comparateur de Prix
Multilingue/Régional
Plugin WordPress
Intégration libre
Amazon uniquement
Plusieurs plateformes d'affiliation
Personnaliser l'interface utilisateur
Paramétrage simple et rapide
Gestion des Stocks
Coupons
Générateur de Shortcode
Actualisation automatique des prix
Modèles intégrés
Codage non requis
Cloaking des liens affiliés
Produit unique ou multiple
Meilleures ventes
Les plus récents
Promotions en cours
Interface d'administration intuitive
Filtres sur les listes de produits
Vérifier le quota actuel
Mises à jour régulières

Testimonials

Quentin Couprie

Site: consolab.fr

Winamaz m’a permis de décupler mon CA d’affilié en proposant à mon audience une alternative à Amazon. Utilisation très simple via shortcode et personnalisation enfantine, Winamaz est LE plugin à avoir pour se lancer dans l’affiliation ou pour passer d’un simple MFA à un site MEDIA

Patrice Krysztofiak

Patrice Krysztofiak

Comme de nombreux affiliés j’utilisais principalement Amazon. Cependant Amazon ne propose pas tous les produits du monde et ne permet pas de travailler certaines niches en profondeur. Avec Winamaz j’ai pu élargir l’offre produit pour mes visiteurs en piochant dans des produits de places de marchés spécialisées, et mécaniquement augmenter mon chiffre d’affaires, le tout sans changer mes habitudes de travail.

Florian Vermond

Florian Vermond

Le plugin que j’utilisais était très bien, Winamaz est encore mieux! J’ai enfin trouvé la solution pour profiter au mieux de l’affiliation 100% Amazon pour mes sites dédiés sans avoir à faire appel à un web designer pour l’intégration graphique. Tout est devenu tellement plus simple grâce à la personnalisation poussée et intuitive! Les templates sont bien pensés et répondent à tous les besoins!