Boost your Amazon affiliate revenue with Winamaz Lite Plugin

Winamaz Lite

Why choose Winamaz Lite for your Amazon affiliated links ?

Affiliation is a significant source of income for website publishers. However, the current solutions offered do not address all publishers’ requirements. The Winamaz team faced the same problems and decided to develop their own plugin that they perfected over time.
Today, it is a fully functional WordPress plugin that Winamaz already uses regularly and is now available for your own websites.
The Lite version of the WordPress Plugin facilitates the creation of affiliated links to increase your Amazon commissions only. It is multilingual and regional, meaning that Publishers affiliated to Amazon in several countries can configure the Lite plugin for use in each.
Easy to implement, it enables you to achieve the full potential of your webpage(s) by placing affiliated links to monetize your site.

Amazon product comparison tables

Thanks to the different Winamaz shortcodes, you can compare Amazon products: several product boxes with the Amazon price or a single table with your own characteristics? Everything is easily configurable on Winamaz!

Product presentation

Thanks to the Winamaz Lite Shortcodes you can put visually attractive links on your page(s) towards products. It can be a horizontal or a vertical box, with or without an image, with or without a description. All you have to do is indicate your choices in the toolkit displayed in your back office in order to have a pre-filled shortcode.

Deals

Several filters are available that allow the creation of tables or boxes that send the visitor to the best deal of the moment. You can also choose to only display products lower or higher than a specific price.

Best-sellers

Placing a list of best-sellers from one category of products is an excellent method to generate more clicks and to earn more commissions. With Winamaz Lite you can configure a table or a grid display for the best-sellers.

out-of-stock

Easily track out-of-stock products

Monitor and receive by email each day the pages of your site that display out of stock products.

Automatic Price Updates

Winamaz automatically updates the prices on your web pages, at least once a day

swift-migration

Swift migration from AAWP to Winamaz Lite

For AAWP plugin users, Winamaz offers a migration plugin making it easier for you to replace the shortcodes and migrate quickly to Lite

coupon

Coupon

Insert on your website (and even in your Winamaz box) a coupon or other promotional offer valid on Amazon. You can configure all the details related to each coupon

Customized Design

Boxes or charts generated by the Winamaz Lite Plugin are fully customizable to match your website design.

Multiregional /lingual

easily configure each of your Amazon APIs (per country or region) and decide the language of the pages it links to.

Continuous Updates

Every month Winamaz Lite releases new functions, new designs.

Easy to use... And completely customizable!

No need to write code to use Winamaz Lite to benefit from its full potential. Its shortcodes are simple and powerful. Back office is straightforward, intuitive and easy to learn so that anyone can use Winamaz Lite to boost their Amazon affiliate profit. Developers will be able to customize templates thanks to WordPress Hooks.

Once the shortcode including the ASIN product ID is integrated into your page, you will have nothing more to take care of. Winamaz Lite manages everything for you with an automatic update of prices, and lists the best price options for the consumer etc.

A wide variety of Options

Do you just want to send a link to a specific product on Amazon? Do you want to include in your page the list of the best sellers in a product category? Do you want to publish an Amazon price comparison table to summarize your article? Do you want to let your visitors benefit from the best promotions of the moment? All this is possible for Amazon products with Winamaz Lite. Do you need specific customization or dedicated functionality? Contact us.

Strengthen the conversion power
of your website with Winamaz Lite

Affiliate Links
Cloaking

Single or Multiple
Products

Best-sellers

Current
Promotions

Customized
Display

Easy and
Fast Set-up

Automatic
Price Updates

Numerous
Filters on Product Lists

Click to discover : more features and pricing for the Winamaz LITE solution

Boostez vos revenus d’affiliation avec le plugin Winamaz Lite à partir de €29!
Développé par un affilié pour les affiliés

Pourquoi choisir Winamaz
pour vos liens affiliés ?

L’affiliation est une source de revenus importante pour les éditeurs de sites web. Mais les solutions proposées ne répondaient pas à l’ensemble de leurs besoins. L’équipe à l’origine de Winamaz a été confrontée aux mêmes problèmes et a décidé de développer son propre plugin qu’elle a amélioré au fil du temps. Aujourd’hui, c’est un plugin complet qu’elle vous propose et qu’elle utilise au quotidien sur ses propres sites.

La version Lite du plugin WordPress vous facilite la création de liens affiliés et vous permet d’augmenter vos commissions Amazon uniquement. 
Il est multilingue et régional, ce qui signifie que les éditeurs affiliés à Amazon dans plusieurs pays peuvent configurer le plug-in Lite pour l’utiliser dans chacun.

Simple à paramétrer, il vous permet de profiter pleinement du potentiel de votre page en y plaçant des liens affiliés pour monétiser votre site.

Tableaux comparatifs de produits Amazon

Grâce aux modèles fournies, générer en quelques clics, un ou plusieurs tableaux comparatifs chacun contenant un produit référencé sur Amazon. Besoin de plus de choix de produits dans un seul tableau -créez vos propres tables de comparaison de plusieurs produits sur Amazon.

Produit Simple

Grâce aux Shortcodes Winamaz, vous pouvez mettre un lien visuellement attrayant sur votre page vers un produit. Il peut s'agir d'un cadre horizontal ou vertical, avec ou sans image, avec ou sans description. Il vous suffit d'indiquer vos choix dans la boîte à outils affichée dans votre back office afin d'avoir un shortcode pré-rempli. Vous pouvez également utiliser cette fonction pour de nombreux produits simultanément.

Offres

Plusieurs filtres sont disponibles qui permettent de créer des tableaux ou des boxs qui renvoient le visiteur vers la meilleure offre du moment. Vous pouvez également choisir de n'afficher que les produits inférieurs à un prix spécifique.

Meilleures ventes

Placer une liste des meilleures ventes sellers d'une catégorie de produits est une excellente méthode pour générer plus de clics et gagner plus de commissions. Avec Winamaz vous pouvez configurer un tableau ou un affichage en grille pour les best-sellers.

out-of-stock

Rupture de stock

Surveillez et recevez par email chaque jour les pages de votre site qui affichent les produits en rupture de stock.

Actualisation automatique des prix

Winamaz met à jour de manière automatisée les prix sur vos pages, minimum une fois par jour

swift-migration

Swift migration from AAWP to Winamaz Lite

Pour les utilisateurs du plugin AAWP, Winamaz propose un plugin de migration vous permettant de remplacer plus facilement les shortcodes et de migrer rapidement vers Winamaz.

coupon

Coupon

Insérez sur votre site internet (et même dans votre box Winamaz) un coupon ou autre offre promotionnelle valable sur Amazon. Vous pouvez configurer tous les détails liés à chaque coupon.

Design personnalisé

les boxs ou les graphiques générés par le plugin Winamaz sont entièrement personnalisables pour correspondre à la conception de votre site Web.

Multirégional /lingue

easily configure each of your Amazon APIs (per country or region) and decide the language of the pages it links to.

Mises à jour continues

Chaque mois, Winamaz publie de nouvelles fonctions, de nouveaux designs.

Une utilisation simple, intuitive... Et totalement customisable !

Pas besoin de maîtriser le code pour utiliser Winamaz et profiter de tout son potentiel. Les shortcodes sont simples et puissants. Le back office est clair, intuitif et facile à prendre en main afin de permettre au plus grand nombre d’utiliser Winamaz pour booster ses revenus d’affiliation. Les développeurs s’amuseront à customiser les templates grâce aux Hooks wordpress.

Une fois le shortcode avec le code ASIN intégré à votre page, vous ne vous occupez plus de rien. C’est Winamaz qui gère tout pour vous avec une actualisation automatique des prix, la recherche du meilleur tarif, etc.

Une offre étendue de fonctionnalités

Vous désirez simplement envoyer un lien vers un produit spécifique ? Vous voulez insérer dans votre page la liste des meilleures ventes dans une catégorie de produits ? Vous souhaitez publier un tableau comparatif pour synthétiser votre article ? Vous avez envie de faire profiter vos visiteurs des meilleures promos du moment ? Tout cela est possible avec Winamaz et toujours en lien avec plusieurs plateformes d’affiliation. Vous avez besoin d’une personnalisation spécifique ou de fonctionnalités dédiées ? C’est possible, contactez-nous.

Renforcez la puissance de conversion
de votre site avec Winamaz

Cloaking des
liens affiliés

Produit unique
ou multiple

Meilleures
ventes

Promotions
en cours

Interface
d'administration intuitive

Paramétrage
simple et rapide

Actualisation
automatique des prix

Nombreux filtres possibles
sur les listes de produits

Cliquez pour découvrir : plus de fonctionnalités  et les prix de la solution Winamaz LITE